FMP 13. FMP Project 03

Afterwards, I felt this is not enough when it comes to the method of showing saved images because people will not know the order of images, namely the time people or me are captured. It is highly possible to just look at looping images blankly without any functions. In the sense, I decided to show it with a ‘MATRIX’ (x, y coordinate) of images ‘CHRONOLOGICALLY’ with the most recent images approximately 30-50. It might help people see the previous events and people as well as the captured oneself efficiently. This is a matrix of images deployed 6 by 6 chronologically.

screen-shot-2016-11-25-at-8-43-51-pm screen-shot-2016-11-25-at-8-44-03-pm

However, it still have a lot of time to look at my turn. People have to wait maximum 36 second to check their picture, and they might be just passing through without any idea of this. Therefore, I have to reduce the time appearing pictures. As the compromise of the way showing images, images deployed in sequence just pop up at the same time when people are captured. It can be a good way to help people to check their pictures effectively without just passing though the screen. And this is the final outcome of my project process, and using the programme. I am going to show my project based on my theory to people effectively.

screen-shot-2016-11-25-at-8-24-47-pmscreen-shot-2016-11-25-at-8-26-04-pmscreen-shot-2016-11-25-at-8-25-52-pm

And, in order to organise and show the process of the development of my working process, I made a video.

 

Leave a Reply

